Accessibility

Font size

Filters

Highlight

Colour

Zoom

Gesetzliche Feiertage

Gibraltar hat dieselben gesetzlichen Feiertage wie das Vereinigte Königreich. Zusätzlich zu diesen feiern wir auch den Commonwealth Tag, den Gedenktag des Arbeiters, den Geburtstag der Königin & Nationalfeiertag.

Brückentage und Gesetzliche Feiertage 2019

New Year's Day - Monday 1st January 2020

Commonwealth Day - Monday 9th March 2020 

Good Friday - Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday - Monday 13th April 2020

Workers Memorial Day - Monday 28th April 2020

May Day - Friday 1st May 2020

75th anniversary of VE Day - Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25th May 2020

The Queen's Birthday - Monday 15th June 2020

Late Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 23st August 2020

Gibraltar National Day - Thursday 10th September 2020

Christmas Day - Friday 25th December 2020

Boxing Day - Monday 28th December 2020 (in lieu of Saturday 26th December 2020)