Accessibility

Font size

Filters

Highlight

Colour

Zoom

Días festivos

Gibraltar sigue el mismo calendario de festivos oficiales que el Reino Unido. Además, también celebramos el Día de la Commonwealth, el Día de los Trabajadores, el cumpleaños de la Reina y la Fiesta Nacional.

Calendario de días festivos de 2019

New Year's Day - Monday 1st January 2019

Commonwealth Day - Monday 11th March 2019 

Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April 2019

Workers Memorial Day - Monday 29th April 2019

May Day - Wednesday 1st May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May 2019

The Queen's Birthday - Monday 17th June 2019

Late Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 26th August 2019

Gibraltar National Day - Tuesday 10th September 2019

Christmas Day - Wednesday 25th December 2019

Boxing Day - Thursday 26th December 2019