Accessibility

Font size

Filters

Highlight

Colour

Zoom

Jours Fériés

Gibraltar suit le même calendrier de jours fériés officiels que le Royaume-Uni. De plus, nous fêtons également le Jour du Commonwealth, le Jour des Travailleurs, l’anniversaire de la Reine et la Fête Nationale.

Jours fériés en 2019

New Year's Day - Monday 1st January 2020

Commonwealth Day - Monday 9th March 2020 

Good Friday - Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday - Monday 13th April 2020

Workers Memorial Day - Monday 28th April 2020

May Day - Friday 1st May 2020

75th anniversary of VE Day - Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25th May 2020

The Queen's Birthday - Monday 15th June 2020

Late Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 23st August 2020

Gibraltar National Day - Thursday 10th September 2020

Christmas Day - Friday 25th December 2020

Boxing Day - Monday 28th December 2020 (in lieu of Saturday 26th December 2020)